The Disability Support Service is situated within the Office of Registrar Administration. Registrar Administration will be supported by disability support desks located in the office of College Registrar in each of the six colleges (College of Architecture and Engineering (CAVS), College of Agriculture and Veterinary Sciences (CAVS), College of Biological and Physical Sciences (CBPS), College of Education and External Studies (CEES), College of Health Sciences (CHS) and College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS) and office of the Director Students Welfare Authority (SWA).

The Student Counselors will work hand in hand with the college Registrars to offer Disability Support services in each of the campuses (Parklands, Lower Kabete, Upper Kabete, Chiromo, Main, Kisumu and Mombasa).